Between 1985 and 1996, ten academic scholarships were awarded to UT architectural students for amounts varying from $250 to $1000.  Over the years, the TN Architecture Foundation has funded scholarships to outstanding students of architecture at the University of Tennessee.

Scholarship recipients include:

  • Jonathan Perry
  • Steve Thomas
  • Jeremy Jones
  • Sarah Gilpin
  • Lance Champion
  • Gururas Kaur Khalsa