Board of Directors

Frank Wagster, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C
TLM Associates, Inc.
731.988.9840
f.wagster@tlmae.com

PRESIDENT

Lane M. Lyle, AIA
Lyle. Cook. Martin Architects
931.552.4771
lanelyle@lylecookmartin.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Rebecca Conrad, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
ANF Architects, Inc. 
901.261.5544
rebecca@anfa.com

SECRETARY

Beth Hargis, Assoc. AIA, CDT 
HFR Design
615.370.8500
bhargis@hfrdesign.com

TREASURER

Ashley Cates
AIA Tennessee
615.255.3860
ashley@aiatn.org
J. Scott Busby, AIA
SMEE + BUSBY Architects 
865.521.7550
sbusby@smeebusby.com
James K. Christain, AIA, BEC, CSI, CDT, RCI
Construction Consulting 
615.386.9962
jchristain@aol.com
Josh Flowers
Hnedak Bobo Group 
901.577.0523
jflowers@hbginc.com
P. Jeanne Myers, AIA, NCARB
University of Memphis
901.229.4507
jmyers2@memphis.edu
Scott Poole
University of Tennessee
scott.poole@utk.edu
Amy Sherrill 
The Benefield Richters Company 
asherrill@benefieldrichters.com
865.637.7009
Robin L. Vasa, AIA, NCARB, CSI, CCS, LEED AP
rlvasa3@gmail.com
423.503.6851
Tilman Wheeler, AIA, NCARB
Cogent Studio, LLC
423.803.9086
trey@cogent.build